Community Council 2007 Minutes

 Archived Community Council meeting minutes from 2007.

Minutes - 12/2007, Council Retreat
Saturday, December 1, 2007 3:00 PM
Minutes - 11/2007
Thursday, November 1, 2007 3:10 PM
Minutes - 10/2007
Monday, October 1, 2007 3:30 PM
Minutes - 9/2007
Saturday, September 1, 2007 3:55 PM
Minutes - 8/2007, NO MEETING
Wednesday, August 1, 2007 3:00 PM
Minutes - 7/2007
Sunday, July 1, 2007 3:00 PM
Minutes - 6/2007
Friday, June 1, 2007 3:00 PM
Minutes - 5/2007
Tuesday, May 1, 2007 3:10 PM
Minutes - 4/2007
Sunday, April 1, 2007 3:10 PM
Minutes - 3/2007
Thursday, March 1, 2007 3:10 PM
Minutes - 2/1/2007
Thursday, February 1, 2007 3:15 PM
Minutes - 1/1/2007
Monday, January 1, 2007 3:15 PM

District 10 Como Community Council | 1224 Lexington Pkwy N, Saint Paul, MN 55103 | 651.644.3889 | district10 [at] district10comopark.org

Site donated by: Havens Design, Matt Schmitt Photography
and UrbanPlanet Software LLC