Community Council

Archived Community Council meeting minutes from 2008.

Minutes - 12/2009
Wednesday, December 30, 2009 11:20 AM
Agenda - 12/15/2009
Monday, December 14, 2009 1:40 PM

 Tuesday, December 15, 2009, 7:00 PM

Minutes - 11/2009
Wednesday, November 18, 2009 9:10 PM
Agenda/Board Packet - 11/2009
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 1:40 PM
Minutes - 10/2009
Thursday, October 22, 2009 9:10 PM
Minutes - 9/2009
Thursday, September 17, 2009 4:00 PM
Minutes 8/2009
Saturday, August 01, 2009 11:15 AM
Minutes - 7/2009
Wednesday, July 22, 2009 2:30 PM
Agenda - 7/21/2009, 7 PM
Monday, July 20, 2009 10:00 AM

Agenda Community Council Meeting, July 21, 2009, 7:00 PM

Minutes - 6/2009
Thursday, June 18, 2009 2:15 PM
Minutes - 5/2009
Tuesday, May 19, 2009 10:30 PM

Community Council Meeting, May 19, 2009, 7:00 PM

Minutes - 4/2009
Tuesday, April 21, 2009 10:00 AM

Community Council Meeting, April 21, 2009, 7:00 PM

Page 1 of 2 (15 items)
Prev
[1]
2
Next
All
 

District 10 Como Community Council | 1224 Lexington Pkwy N, Saint Paul, MN 55103 | 651.644.3889 |district10@district10comopark.org

Site donated by: Havens Design, Matt Schmitt Photography
and UrbanPlanet Software LLC