Executive Committee

Executive Committee consists of the Chair, Vice-chair, Secretary, and Treasurer.  The executive committee 
may meet and take action between monthly organization meetings.  However, no action shall be considered final until it has been approved at a monthly organization meeting with the following exceptions: (1) Staff performance reviews; (2) Expenditures of funds up to $100.00. 

Minutes - 11/2010
Wednesday, January 26, 2011 9:40 PM
Minutes - 10/2010
Saturday, October 23, 2010 11:10 AM
Minutes - 9/2010
Wednesday, September 22, 2010 11:10 PM
Minutes - 8/2010
Saturday, August 07, 2010 12:25 PM
Minutes - 7/2010
Tuesday, July 20, 2010 10:30 PM
Minutes - 6/2010
Friday, June 18, 2010 12:45 PM
Minutes - 5/2010
Thursday, June 03, 2010 8:25 AM
Minutes - 4/2010
Saturday, April 24, 2010 12:55 PM
Minutes - 3/2010
Thursday, March 18, 2010 9:30 PM
Minutes - 12/2009
Monday, March 01, 2010 7:40 PM
Minutes - 11/2009
Monday, March 01, 2010 7:35 PM
Minutes - 2/2010
Saturday, February 20, 2010 11:30 AM
Page 1 of 2 (13 items)
Prev
[1]
2
Next
All
 

District 10 Como Community Council | 1224 Lexington Pkwy N, Saint Paul, MN 55103 | 651.644.3889 |district10@district10comopark.org

Site donated by: Havens Design, Matt Schmitt Photography
and UrbanPlanet Software LLC