Neighborhood Relations Committee

 NOTE: Information regarding Como Regional Park Transportation Implimentation Plan has been centralized in a new subsection.

Agenda 11/2010
Thursday, November 11, 2010 2:35 PM
NRC Action Item regarding Transportation Recommendation for a board/community vote Oct. 19, 2010
Thursday, October 14, 2010 11:00 PM

The file attached here is the updated action item that will be presented to the District 10 Council on October 19.  Please take a look at this document prior to coming to the Council meeting on Tuesday.

Minutes 09/2010
Friday, September 17, 2010 3:55 PM
Agenda - 09/10
Thursday, September 09, 2010 4:30 PM
Minutes 08/2010
Tuesday, August 17, 2010 5:10 PM
Agenda 06/2010
Tuesday, June 08, 2010 9:10 PM
Minutes 05/2010
Tuesday, June 08, 2010 8:30 PM
Minutes - 04.08.10
Thursday, April 22, 2010 9:30 AM
Agenda - April 2010
Thursday, April 08, 2010 4:45 PM
Minutes - 03/2010
Tuesday, March 16, 2010 4:35 PM
Agenda 03/2010
Tuesday, March 09, 2010 5:30 PM
Page 1 of 2 (17 items)
Prev
[1]
2
Next
All
 

District 10 Como Community Council | 1224 Lexington Pkwy N, Saint Paul, MN 55103 | 651.644.3889 |district10@district10comopark.org

Site donated by: Havens Design, Matt Schmitt Photography
and UrbanPlanet Software LLC