Minutes - September 2, 2014

Como Community Council--District 10

Land Use Committee

Monday, September 2, 2014

Street Car Station




Present: Kim Moon, Chris Harkness, Bill Sylvester, Frank Dolejsi, Linda Hinderscheit, Ryan Flynn, and Joao Medeiros

Absent: Tom Eyre, Kevin Dahm and Ted Blank

Call to Order:  Kim Moon called the meeting to order at 7:01 p.m. 

Adoption of Agenda: Motion to approve the agenda (Moon-Dolejsi) Passed.

Approval of Minutes: Motion: Approve the minutes of the 8/4/2014 meeting.  (Dolejsi-Moon) Passed.

Chair Report: Ryan Flynn will chair the Dale Street ad hoc committee. The committee will report to Land Use. The first meeting with District 6's task force will be October 23rd. Location to be determined.

New Business: none

Adjourn: Motion to adjourn the meeting at 7:09 p.m.

Next Meeting: The next meeting is Monday, September 29, 2014 at the Street Car Station.

Future meeting dates: 11/3 and 12/1

Minutes recorded by Linda R. Hinderscheit, Committee Member

These minutes are not official until approved.



District 10 Como Community Council | 1224 Lexington Pkwy N, Saint Paul, MN 55103 | 651.644.3889 | district10 [at] district10comopark.org

Site donated by: Havens Design, Matt Schmitt Photography
and UrbanPlanet Software LLC