Spread the Praise Around
Sunday, November 25, 2018 1:00 AM


District 10 is accepting nominations of local individuals or organizations to add to Saint Paul's Neighborhood Honor Roll. The annual, citywide award recognizes members of our community who make a sustained and lasting impact on the quality of life in Como and the city.

To nominate someone:
Email us. Give us a short list of reasons they should be honored for making Como a better place to live, work, or play. Send us your nomination no later than Tuesday Dec. 11. The District 10 Board will evaluate nominees at its Dec. 18 meeting.

Previous Honor Roll Recipients from District 10
Elaine Allen, David Arbeit, Jeanne Baumann, Roger Bergerson, Ted Blank, Pete Bolstad, Janna Caywood, Susan Jane Cheney, Churchill Gardens stewards, Sehoya Cotner, Valerie Cunningham, Marylyn Deneen, Frank Dolejsi, Cate Smith Edlund, Ronald J. Edlund

Also, Sharon Frisell, Chris Harkness, Theresa “Teri” Heyer, Hubert H. Humphrey Job Corps Center, Mike Ireland, Panoud Klongtruatroke, Jon Knox, Jerry Krieger, Dan Krivit, Luke Kuhl, Josh Leonard, Jillian Lerien, William Lipkin, Frank P. Liu Mike MacDonald, Anne McInerney,

Also, Chris Martineau, Marcy Micek, Chet Mirocha, Quentin "Q" Nguyen, Dennis O’Rourke, Debra Pursley, Janice Rettman, Deb Robinson, Tony Schaps, Matt Schmidt, Paul Seeba, Sharon Shinomiya, Roberta Sladky, Brian Tucker, Nathan Volz, Jerome Wagner, Sally Worku


District 10 Como Community Council | 1224 Lexington Pkwy N, Saint Paul, MN 55103 | 651.644.3889 | district10 [at] district10comopark.org

Site donated by: Havens Design, Matt Schmitt Photography
and UrbanPlanet Software LLC